Past Matrons & Patrons

Rose Johnston# 1983-1985 Roy Johnston*
Barbara Burtchett 1985-1986 J. Earl Burtchett**
Kitty Staton** 1986-1987 Moe Staton
Audrey Wilson# 1987-1988 J. Earl Burtchett**
Judy Knisley# 1988-1989 Lester Wilson**
Barbara Burtchett 1989-1990 J. Earl Burtchett**
Virginia Walters** 1990-1991 Joe Walters**
Rose Johnston# 1991-1992 Lester Wilson**
Kitty Staton** 1992-1993 Moe Staton
Reba Dent** 1993-1994 Lester Wilson**
Jean Talley-Jernigan 1994-1995 Edgar Butler**
Mary Arbogast 1995-1991 Duane Arbogast
Audrey Wilson# 1996-1997 Lester Wilson**
Barbara Burtchett 1997-1998 J. Earl Burtchett**
Linda F. Young** 1998-1999 Walter Young
Dorothy Butler 1999-2000 Edgar Butler**
Meg Witt 2000-2002 Duane Arbogast
Linda Marie Young 2002-2003 Moe Staton
Rebecca Saunders 2003-2004 J. Earl Burtchett**
Julie Marshall 2004-2005 Randy Marshall**
Mary Arbogast 2005-2006 kDuane Arbogast
Jennifer Yates 2006-2007 Walter Young
Kitty Staton** 2007-2008 Moe Staton
Rebecca Saunders 2008-2009 Gene Watson
Barbara Burtchett 2009-2010 Moe Staton
Brenda Colley 2010-2011 Mike Colley
Anna Helms 2011-2012 Sam Shealy**
Dianna Gillard 2012-2013 Moe Staton
Dottie Butler 2013-2014 Duane Arbogast
Meg Witt 2014-2015 Duane Arbogast
Katie O. Raymond 2015-2016 Joe Simon
Jo Frame 2016-2017 Greg McCarney

Thank You for Your Years of Dedication and Service to Our Chapter and to the Order of the Eastern Star!